Home / Crimes

Category Archives: Crimes

Feed Subscription

Zionist Crimes in Iran

  Iran a Land of Great Cultures http://illegalisraeltimeisup.com/iran-a-land-of-great-cultures/ Documentary about Iran and the project Iran is Great   The Shah of Iran speaks bluntly about the Jewish Lobby http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/the-shah-of-iran-speaks-bluntly-about-the-jewish-lobby/ Zionist Israel is the Enemy of the World and not IRAN! ...

Read More »

Zionist Crimes in Syria

  The Truth About Syria http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/the-truth-about-syria/ WHY ASSAD MUST GO? http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/why-assad-must-go/ Syria – The True Story http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/syria-the-true-story/ What Putin has to say to Americans about Syria http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/what-putin-has-to-say-to-americans-about-syria/ Putin Foils The Jews In Syria http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/putin-foils-the-jews-in-syria/     The Dying In Syria ...

Read More »

Zionist Crimes in Libya

  Libya before and after Gaddafi   Zionist America did the Wild Wild West in Libya!! http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/zionist-america-did-the-wild-wild-west-in-libya/ Gaddafi: Our Best Villain (Documentary) http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/gaddafi-our-best-villain-documentary/ Putin: Who gave NATO right to kill Gaddafi? http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/putin-who-gave-nato-right-to-kill-gaddafi/ Libya War Lies http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/libya-war-lies/ MUST SEE! Libyan War ...

Read More »

Zionist Crimes in Iraq

  China & Russia Beware of Zionist America! http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/china-russia-beware-of-zionist-america/ Bombing for Peace Never Work! http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/bombing-for-peace-never-work/ The British and American Deception 1 – From Iraq to Iran documentary http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/the-british-and-american-deception-1-from-iraq-to-iran-documentary/   Reminder: Halliburton Made $39.5 Billion From The Iraq War https://www.themaven.net/theintellectualist/news/reminder-halliburton-made-39-5-billion-from-the-iraq-war-dHTPvtFKjUKqhblyAp_luQ/ Putin ...

Read More »

Zionist Crimes in Haiti

  Haiti Earthquake: Why it Happened Published on Oct 27, 2015     The Truth About Haiti: The Bush & Clinton Presidencies http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/the-truth-about-haiti-the-bush-clinton-presidencies/ Zionist Americans Fuck Haiti Left Right & Center!! http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/zionist-americans-fuck-haiti-left-right-center/ C.I.A Operation in Haiti Before the Earthquake http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/c-i-a-operation-in-haiti-before-the-earthquake/ ...

Read More »

Zionist Crimes in Latin America

  5/27~Z-GRADE U-238 ACHIEVED! UnREPORTED INFO! Florida Maquis Published on May 27, 2018 https://www.patreon.com/FloridaMaquis *burying the REAL STORY!! @ 5:45   5/26!Secured!FORMER ChieF IN *DEEP* TROUBLE(!) EXTRADITED! Florida Maquis Published on May 26, 2018 About to seriously hit the fan ...

Read More »

Zionist Crimes All over the World

  John Pilger The Invisible Government Most Important Documentary Ever Published on Oct 30, 2016 .  War by other means – IMF _ World Bank are weapons of war, by John Pilger_031 Published on Mar 16, 2013 Full credit to ...

Read More »
Scroll To Top