Home / Terroists

Category Archives: Terroists

Feed Subscription

Zionist War Criminals

  Shimon Peres The HYPOCRITE http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/shimon-peres-the-hypocrite/ Who is the Real Shimon Peres? http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/who-is-the-real-shimon-peres/ Golda Meir the Zionist BITCH http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/the-yom-kippur-war-who-cause-it/ THE “YOM KIPPUR WAR” WHO CAUSE IT! http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/the-yom-kippur-war-who-cause-it/ Ehud Barak The ASSASSIN http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/ehud-barak-the-assassin/     Channel 4 News: Unreported World – ...

Read More »

The DEVIL Ariel Sharon

  Ariel Sharon The DEVIL http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/ariel-sharon-the-devil/ Good Riddance The ‘Killer’ is Gone the World seems A Safer Place http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/good-riddance-the-killer-is-gone-the-world-seems-a-safer-place/ Ariel Sharon: Serial war criminal, mass murderer http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/ariel-sharon-serial-war-criminal-mass-murderer/     Israeli PM says occupation is “bad for us and them” Published ...

Read More »

The War Criminal Yitzhak Rabin

  IS RABIN A HERO OR……? http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/is-rabin-a-hero-or/ Yitzhak Rabin The War Criminal http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/yitzhak-rabin-the-war-criminal/ What About Yitzhak Rabin Death? http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/what-about-yitzhak-rabin-death/     🇵🇸#Palestine :: #Video :: Roger Waters speaks on Palestine https://www.facebook.com/eyeonpalestine2011/videos/1833142610041305/ Signing of the Israeli-Palestinian Declaration of Principles Published on ...

Read More »

The Zionist Terrorist Yitzhak Shamir

  Yitzhak Shamir The Zionist Terrorist http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/yitzhak-shamir-the-zionist-terrorist/ Zionist Shamir Wages A Terrorist Against UN! http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/zionist-shamir-wages-a-terrorist-against-un/ Death of Israel’s pro-Nazi Prime Minister Yitzhak Shamir http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/death-of-israels-pro-nazi-prime-minister-yitzhak-shamir/     The Loan That Brought Down an Israeli Prime Minister | Flashback | NBC News ...

Read More »

The Killer & Terrorist Menachem Begin

  Evil Begin ordered the bombing of Baghdad nuclear reactor http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/evil-begin-ordered-the-bombing-of-baghdad-nuclear-reactor/ Menachem Begin The Killer & Terrorist http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/menachem-begin-the-killer-terrorist/ 1948 Deir Yassin massacre remembered http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/1948-deir-yassin-massacre-remembered/ ZIONIST CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY! http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/zionist-crimes-against-humanity/     How Israeli terrorist became a Minister – Dr. Zakir ...

Read More »

Evil Zionist Ben-Gurion

  FUCK YOU EVIL ROTSCHILD ZIONISM YOU STOLE PALESTINE FROM THE PALESTINIANS PEOPLE, PERIOD!!! NOW WE WANT THE LAND BACK FR THE PALESTINIANS!   Ben-Gurion The EVIL ZIONIST http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/ben-gurion-the-evil-zionist/ Ben-Gurion Final Word http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/ben-gurion-final-word/ BEN-GURION SCANDALS http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/ben-gurion-scandals/    .   Ben-Gurion ...

Read More »

The Child Killer & Terrorist SATANYAHU

  Israeli parliament gives PM authority to declare war http://english.pnn.ps/2018/05/02/israeli-parliament-gives-pm-authority-to-declare-war/ Protester arrested for trying to hang anti-Netanyahu sign at Giro d’Italia https://www.timesofisrael.com/protester-arrested-for-trying-to-hang-anti-netanyahu-sign-at-giro-ditalia/   George Galloway MP Speech – The Crisis Of Palestine (FULL) Published on Jul 24, 2014     ...

Read More »

Evil Mossad

  Isis, Mossad, CIA a family affair Published on Jan 22, 2017 The link between the terror organisation, the Israeli Mossad and the beloved CIA     WAR ON ISLAM!! http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/war-on-islam/ ISIS=CIA=MOSSAD http://thepoisonappleoftheworld.com/isisciamossad/ Former Cuba Leader Fidel Castro Says ‘Israel ...

Read More »

PARIS ATTACK – ” I am not Charlie Hebdo”

  CNN anchor quits after Twitter tirade New York – A week after he engaged in a heated Twitter debate over the terror attacks on Charlie Hebdo, CNN International correspondent Jim Clancy announced he was leaving after more then 30 ...

Read More »
Scroll To Top